Thrive Together Groups Schedule

Schedule June/July to December 2022

Groups meet virtually and you can participate from anywhere.
Cities are listed for time zone reference

Navigating Transitions Well #3

Coach : Christine

Wednesday, 13th July
7:00 PM – 8:30 PM (Auckland)
3:00 PM – 4:30 PM (Singapore)
Wednesday, 10th August
7:00 PM – 8:30 PM (Auckland)
3:00 PM – 4:30 PM (Singapore)
Wednesday, 7th September
7:00 PM – 8:30 PM (Auckland)
3:00 PM – 4:30 PM (Singapore)
Wednesday, 5th October
7:00 PM – 8:30 PM (Auckland)
2:00 PM – 4:30 PM (Singapore)
Wednesday, 5th November
7:00 PM – 8:30 PM (Auckland)
2:00 PM – 4:30 PM (Singapore)
Wednesday, 7th December
7:00 PM – 8:30 PM (Auckland)
2:00 PM – 4:30 PM (Singapore)

Effective Support Raising #1

Coach : Kevin

Thursday, 7th July
3:00 PM – 4:30 PM (Singapore)
8:00 AM – 9:30 PM (London)
Thursday, 11th August
3:00 PM – 4:30 PM (Singapore)
8:00 AM – 9:30 PM (London)
Thursday, 8th September
3:00 PM – 4:30 PM (Singapore)
8:00 AM – 9:30 PM (London)

Thursday, 13th October
3:00 PM – 4:30 PM (Singapore)
8:00 AM – 9:30 PM (London)

Thursday, 10th November
3:00 PM – 4:30 PM (Singapore)
8:00 AM – 9:30 PM (London)

Thursday, 15th December
3:00 PM – 4:30 PM (Singapore)
8:00 AM – 9:30 PM (London)

Leadership #3

Coach : Barb

Monday, 27th June
7:00 PM – 8:30 PM (Chicago)
Tues 28th: 8:00 AM – 9:30 AM (Singapore)
Monday, 1st August
7:00 PM – 8:30 PM (Chicago)
Tues 2nd: 8:00 AM – 9:30 AM (Singapore)
Monday, 5th September
7:00 PM – 8:30 PM (Chicago)
Tues 6th: 8:00 AM – 9:30 AM (Singapore)
Monday, 3rd October
7:00 PM – 8:30 PM (Chicago)
Tues 4th: 8:00 AM – 9:30 AM (Singapore)
Monday, 7th November
7:00 PM – 8:30 PM (Chicago)
Tues 8th: 8:00 AM – 9:30 AM (Singapore)
Monday, 5th December
7:00 PM – 8:30 PM (Chicago)
Tues 6th: 8:00 AM – 9:30 AM (Singapore)

Leadership #4

Coach : Mike

Thursday, 7th July
6:30 AM – 8:00 AM (Los Angeles)
2:30 PM – 4:00 PM (London)

Thursday, 4th August
6:30 AM – 8:00 AM (Los Angeles)
2:30 PM – 4:00 PM (London)

Thursday, 1st September
6:30 AM – 8:00 AM (Los Angeles)
2:30 PM – 4:00 PM (London)

Thursday, 6st October
6:30 AM – 8:00 AM (Los Angeles)
2:30 PM – 4:00 PM (London)

Thursday, 3rd November
6:30 AM – 8:00 AM (Los Angeles)
1:30 PM – 4:00 PM (London)

Thursday, 1st December
6:30 AM – 8:00 AM (Los Angeles)
2:30 PM – 4:00 PM (London)

Thriving Cross-Culturally #1

Coach : Daniel

Tuesday, 12th July
7:00 AM – 8:30 AM (Bangkok)
Mon 11th: 5:00 PM – 6:30 PM (LA)
Tuesday, 9th August
7:00 AM – 8:30 AM (Bangkok)
Mon 8th: 5:00 PM – 6:30 PM (LA)
Tuesday, 13th September
7:00 AM – 8:30 AM (Bangkok)
Mon 12th: 5:00 PM – 6:30 PM (LA)
Tuesday, 11th October
7:00 AM – 8:30 AM (Bangkok)
Mon 10th: 4:00 PM – 5:30 PM (LA)
Tuesday, 8th November
7:00 AM – 8:30 AM (Bangkok)
Mon 8th: 4:00 PM – 5:30 PM (LA)
Tuesday, 13th December
7:00 AM – 8:30 AM (Bangkok)
Mon 12th: 4:00 PM – 5:30 PM (LA)

Navigating Transitions Well #3

Coach : Christine

Wednesday, 13th July
7:00 PM – 8:30 PM (Auckland)
3:00 PM – 4:30 PM (Singapore)
Wednesday, 10th August
7:00 PM – 8:30 PM (Auckland)
3:00 PM – 4:30 PM (Singapore)
Wednesday, 7th September
7:00 PM – 8:30 PM (Auckland)
3:00 PM – 4:30 PM (Singapore)
Wednesday, 5th October
7:00 PM – 8:30 PM (Auckland)
2:00 PM – 4:30 PM (Singapore)
Wednesday, 5th November
7:00 PM – 8:30 PM (Auckland)
2:00 PM – 4:30 PM (Singapore)
Wednesday, 7th December
7:00 PM – 8:30 PM (Auckland)
2:00 PM – 4:30 PM (Singapore)

Effective Support Raising #1

Coach : Kevin

Thursday, 7th July
3:00 PM – 4:30 PM (Singapore)
8:00 AM – 9:30 PM (London)
Thursday, 11th August
3:00 PM – 4:30 PM (Singapore)
8:00 AM – 9:30 PM (London)
Thursday, 8th September
3:00 PM – 4:30 PM (Singapore)
8:00 AM – 9:30 PM (London)

Thursday, 13th October
3:00 PM – 4:30 PM (Singapore)
8:00 AM – 9:30 PM (London)

Thursday, 10th November
3:00 PM – 4:30 PM (Singapore)
8:00 AM – 9:30 PM (London)

Thursday, 15th December
3:00 PM – 4:30 PM (Singapore)
8:00 AM – 9:30 PM (London)

Leadership #3

Coach : Barb

Monday, 27th June
7:00 PM – 8:30 PM (Chicago)
Tues 28th: 8:00 AM – 9:30 AM (Singapore)
Monday, 1st August
7:00 PM – 8:30 PM (Chicago)
Tues 2nd: 8:00 AM – 9:30 AM (Singapore)
Monday, 5th September
7:00 PM – 8:30 PM (Chicago)
Tues 6th: 8:00 AM – 9:30 AM (Singapore)
Monday, 3rd October
7:00 PM – 8:30 PM (Chicago)
Tues 4th: 8:00 AM – 9:30 AM (Singapore)
Monday, 7th November
7:00 PM – 8:30 PM (Chicago)
Tues 8th: 8:00 AM – 9:30 AM (Singapore)
Monday, 5th December
7:00 PM – 8:30 PM (Chicago)
Tues 6th: 8:00 AM – 9:30 AM (Singapore)

Leadership #4

Coach : Mike

Thursday, 4th August
6:30 AM – 8:00 AM (Los Angeles)
2:30 PM – 4:00 PM (London)

Thursday, 7th July
6:30 AM – 8:00 AM (Los Angeles)
2:30 PM – 4:00 PM (London)

Thursday, 1st September
6:30 AM – 8:00 AM (Los Angeles)
2:30 PM – 4:00 PM (London)

Thursday, 6st October
6:30 AM – 8:00 AM (Los Angeles)
2:30 PM – 4:00 PM (London)

Thursday, 3rd November
6:30 AM – 8:00 AM (Los Angeles)
1:30 PM – 4:00 PM (London)

Thursday, 1st December
6:30 AM – 8:00 AM (Los Angeles)
2:30 PM – 4:00 PM (London)

Leadership #5

Coach : Maree

Tuesday, 12th July
11:30 AM – 1:00 PM (Singapore)
3:30 PM – 5:00 PM (Auckland)
Tuesday, 9th August
11:30 AM – 1:00 PM (Singapore)
3:30 PM – 5:00 PM (Auckland)
Tuesday, 13th September
11:30 AM – 1:00 PM (Singapore)
3:30 PM – 5:00 PM (Auckland)
Tuesday, 11th October
11:30 AM – 1:00 PM (Singapore)
4:30 PM – 6:00 PM (Auckland)
Tuesday, 8th November
11:30 AM – 1:00 PM (Singapore)
4:30 PM – 6:00 PM (Auckland)
Tuesday, 13th December
11:30 AM – 1:00 PM (Singapore)
4:30 PM – 6:00 PM (Auckland)

Thriving Cross-Culturally #1

Coach : Daniel

Tuesday, 12th July
7:00 AM – 8:30 AM (Bangkok)
Mon 11th: 5:00 PM – 6:30 PM (LA)
Tuesday, 9th August
7:00 AM – 8:30 AM (Bangkok)
Mon 8th: 5:00 PM – 6:30 PM (LA)
Tuesday, 13th September
7:00 AM – 8:30 AM (Bangkok)
Mon 12th: 5:00 PM – 6:30 PM (LA)
Tuesday, 11th October
7:00 AM – 8:30 AM (Bangkok)
Mon 10th: 4:00 PM – 5:30 PM (LA)
Tuesday, 8th November
7:00 AM – 8:30 AM (Bangkok)
Mon 8th: 4:00 PM – 5:30 PM (LA)
Tuesday, 13th December
7:00 AM – 8:30 AM (Bangkok)
Mon 12th: 4:00 PM – 5:30 PM (LA)

Thriving Cross-Culturally #2

Coach : Amee

Tuesday, 5th July
9:00 AM – 10:30 AM (Rome)
3:00 PM – 4:30 PM (Singapore)

Tuesday, 2nd August
9:00 AM – 10:30 AM (Rome)
3:00 PM – 4:30 PM (Singapore)

Tuesday, 6th September
9:00 AM – 10:30 AM (Rome)
3:00 PM – 4:30 PM (Singapore)

Tuesday, 4th October
9:00 AM – 10:30 AM (Rome)
3:00 PM – 4:30 PM (Singapore)

Tuesday, 8th November
9:00 AM – 10:30 AM (Rome)
4:00 PM – 5:30 PM (Singapore)

Tuesday, 6th December
9:00 AM – 10:30 AM (Rome)
4:00 PM – 5:30 PM (Singapore)
If you have any questions about Thrive Together, please contact us at

[email protected]